fbpx

Professors and Lecturers at Universum

Academic Staff

No. Name Title Email address
1 Agron Bislimi PhD agron.bislimi@universum-ks.org
2 Arben Jusufi PhD arrben.jusufi@universum-ks.org
3 Ardian Gojani PhD ardian.gojani@universum-ks.org
4 Arianit Krypa PhD arianit.krypa@universum-ks.org
5 Arsim Rexhepi PhD arsim.rexhepi@universum-ks.org
6 Artan Haziri PhD artan.haziri@universum-ks.org
7 Astrit Rexhepi PhD astrit.rexhepi@universum-ks.org
8 Besnik Murati PhD besnik.murati@universum-ks.org
9 Bilal Lutfiu PhD bilal.lutfiu@universum-ks.org
10 Edib Abazi PhD edib.abazi@universum-ks.org
11 Emrush Thaqi PhD emrush.thaqi@universum-ks.org
12 Erdoan Shipoli PhD erdoan.shipoli@universum-ks.org
13 Fadil Berisha PhD fadil.berisha@universum-ks.org
14 Florian Qehaja PhD florian.qehaja@universum-ks.org
15 Gezim Turkeshi PhD gezim.turkeshi@universum-ks.org
16 Jetmire Zeqiri PhD jetmire.zeqiri@universum-ks.org
17 Jusuf Mustafai PhD jusuf.mustafai@universum-ks.org
18 Ledia Sula PhD ledia.sula@universum-ks.org
19 Luan Vardari PhD luan.vardari@universum-ks.org
20 Mandeep Chaudhary PhD mandeep.chaudhary@universum-ks.org
21 Mirian Zeneli PhD mirian.zeneli@universum-ks.org
22 Muhamet Hajdari PhD muhamet.hajdari@universum-ks.org
23 Muzafer Shala PhD muzafer.shala@universum-ks.org
24 Nadire Loku Shehu PhD nadire.loku@universum-ks.org
25 Rrezarta Reka Thaqi PhD rrezarta.reka@universum-ks.org
26 Samet Dalipi PhD samet.dalipi@universum-ks.org
27 Sejdi Xhemaili PhD sejdi.xhemaili@universum-ks.org
28 Gjergj Gojani Can. PhD gjergj.gojani@universum-ks.org
29 Nerxhivane Pervetica Can. PhD nerxhivane.pervetica@universum-ks.org
30 Visar Zeka Can.PhD visar.zeka@universum-ks.org
31 Aferdita Berisha MA aferdita.berisha@universum-ks.org
32 Agim Krasniqi MA agim.krasniqi@universum-ks.org
33 Alban Sejdiu MA alban.sejdiu@universum-ks.org
34 Albnora Hoti MA albnora.hoti@universum-ks.org
35 Albulena Luzha MA albulena.luzha@universum-ks.org
36 Almin Shaqiri MA almin.shaqiri@universum-ks.org
37 Arta Syla MA arta.syla@universum-ks.org
38 Artan Aliu MA artan.aliu@universum-ks.org
39 Arvita Arifi MA arvita.arifi@universum-ks.org
40 Atdhe Zogaj MA atdhe.zogaj@universum-ks.org
41 Bashkim Xhigoli MA bashkim.xhigoli@universum-ks.org
42 Berat Ujkani MA berat.ujkani@universum-ks.org
43 Besiana Zeka MA besiana.zeka@universum-ks.org
44 Bora Kelmendi MA bora.kelemndi@universum-ks.org
45 Brikena Xhaferi MA brikena.xhaferi@universum-ks.org
46 Donika Ymeri MA donika.ymeri@universum-ks.org
47 Durim Gjoshi MA durim.gjoshi@universum-ks.org
48 Fatos Axhemi MA fatos.axhemi@universum-ks.org
49 Hadis Karatashi MA hadis.karatashi@universum-ks.org
50 Hazbi Kadriu MA hazbi.kadriu@universum-ks.org
51 Ismet Smajli MA ismet.smajli@universum-ks.org
52 Kaltrina Kajtazi MA kaltrina.kajtazi@universum-ks.org
53 Mendim Mustafa MA mendim.mustafa@universum-ks.org
54 Mentor Sahiti MA mentor.sahiti@universum-ks.org
55 Merita Xhigoli MA merita.xhigoli@universum-ks.org
56 Meriton Kabashi MA meriton.kabashi@universum-ks.org
57 Musa Rama MA musa.rama@universum-ks.org
58 Nazim Haliti MA nazim.haliti@universum-ks.org
59 Nesrin Jahja MA nesrin.jahja@universum-ks.org
60 Nevila Muka MA nevila.muka@universum-ks.org
61 Nora Shabani MA nora.shabani@universum-ks.org
62 Qendresa Kukaj MA qendresa.kukaj@universum-ks.org
63 Rrezart Dema MA rrezart.dema@universum-ks.org
64 Sali Dula MA sali.dula@universum-ks.org
65 Shaban Feraj MA shaban.feraj@universum-ks.org
66 Uran Rraci MA uran.rraci@universum-ks.org
67 Valdrin Dervishaj MA valdrin.dervishaj@universum-ks.org
68 Venera Radoni MA venera.radoni@universum-ks.org
69 Yllke Hoxha MA yllke.hoxha@universum-ks.org
70 Zana Shabani MA zana.shabani@universum-ks.org
71 Zana Xerxa MA zana.xerxa@universum-ks.org
72 Arta Sejdiu BA arta.sejdiu@universum-ks.org
73 Edona Sahatqija BA edona.sahatqija@universum-ks.org
74 Leotrime Maxharraj BA leotrime.maxharraj@universum-ks.org